Voting

Online Voter Tool

  • Confirm Your Voter Registration
  • Find Your Polling Place
  • View Sample Ballots
  • Track Your Absentee Ballot

SEARCH NOW

2018

January 9 Special Elections
Last day to register to vote: Dec. 15, 2017
Deadline to request absentee ballot: 5 p.m. Jan. 3
Early voting: Thursday, January 4, 8 AM – 6 PM
Friday, January 5, 8 AM – 6 PM

 

February 13 Annual School Elections/Special Elections
Last day to register to vote: Jan. 19
Deadline to request absentee ballot: 5 p.m. Feb. 7
Early voting: Thursday, February 8, 8 AM – 6 PM
Friday, February 9, 8 AM – 6 PM

 

March 6 Special Elections
Last day to register to vote: Feb. 9
Deadline to request absentee ballot: 5 p.m. Feb. 28
Early voting: Thursday, March 1, 8 AM – 6 PM
Friday, March 2, 8 AM – 6 PM

 

April 3 Annual School Runoff/Special Elections
Last day to register to vote: March 9
Deadline to request absentee ballot: 5 p.m. March 28
Early voting: Thursday, March 29, 8 AM – 6 PM
Friday, March 30, 8 AM – 6 PM

 

 

June 26 Primary Election
Last day to register to vote: June 1
Deadline to request absentee ballot: 5 p.m. June 20
Early voting: Thursday, June 21, 8 AM – 6 PM
Friday, June 22 8 AM – 6 PM
Saturday, June 23 9 AM – 2 PM

 

 

August 28 Runoff Primary Elections
Last day to register to vote: Aug. 3
Deadline to request absentee ballot: 5 p.m. Aug. 22
Early voting: Thursday, Aug. 23, 8 AM – 6 PM
Friday, Aug. 24, 8 AM – 6 PM
Saturday, Aug. 25 9 AM – 2 PM

 

 

 

November 6 General Elections
Last day to register to vote: Oct. 12
Deadline to request absentee ballot: 5 p.m. Oct. 31
Early voting: Thursday, Nov. 1, 8 AM – 6 PM
Friday, Nov. 2, 8 AM – 6 PM
Saturday, Nov. 3, 9 AM – 2 PM

 

Leave a Reply